The official message boards for the IMAF of Club Penguin.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Small Army Cup

Go down 
AuthorMessage
XRD-Blade™
Admin
avatar

Posts : 125
Join date : 2008-11-22
Age : 21
Favorite Server/s : Sub Zero, Thermal

PostSubject: Small Army Cup   Fri Dec 17, 2010 12:07 am

Exclamation Semi-Finals Info: We have won against the Expedition Army in the previous battle. Exclamation

Comment on the site if you will come! Click here.

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

Small Army Cup Semi-Finals


Match-Up: Semi-Finals Section A

Opponent: Un-decided

Date: Sunday, December 19, 2010

Server, Room: Walrus, Snow Forts

Times:

11:30 AM Pacific / Penguin

12:30 PM Mountain

1:30 PM Central

2:30 PM Eastern

7:30 PM UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

Exclamation IMPORTANT, Rules:


•No Bots
•No Allies
No Joke Bombs
•Battles last for 30 mins
•Battles must not start earlier or later than the given time
•You must battle in 3 rooms for 10 minutes
•The army that wins the most out of the 3 battles wins

XRD-Blade™️
IMAF Leader
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://imaf.wordpress.com/
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Sat Dec 18, 2010 4:13 pm

Cmon Guys, We can do this Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XRD-Blade™
Admin
avatar

Posts : 125
Join date : 2008-11-22
Age : 21
Favorite Server/s : Sub Zero, Thermal

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Fri Dec 24, 2010 1:57 pm

I should change this...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://imaf.wordpress.com/
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Fri Dec 24, 2010 5:44 pm

You should, or maybey even edit it saying we won???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XRD-Blade™
Admin
avatar

Posts : 125
Join date : 2008-11-22
Age : 21
Favorite Server/s : Sub Zero, Thermal

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Fri Dec 24, 2010 8:35 pm

What's the date of the final battle?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://imaf.wordpress.com/
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Sat Dec 25, 2010 4:46 pm

Dunno, I asked them to change it. They wanted it on new years day!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XRD-Blade™
Admin
avatar

Posts : 125
Join date : 2008-11-22
Age : 21
Favorite Server/s : Sub Zero, Thermal

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Sat Dec 25, 2010 7:05 pm

Then I'll speak to them myself.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://imaf.wordpress.com/
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:05 pm

Thanks Very Happy
No one can make it on damn new years day -_-
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Small Army Cup   

Back to top Go down
 
Small Army Cup
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Official IMAF Forum :: Announcements :: IMAF Events-
Jump to: