The official message boards for the IMAF of Club Penguin.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Were MEDIUM!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Were MEDIUM!   Mon Jan 03, 2011 8:46 pm

According to CPMAC Judge CharLiem21, IMAF is now medium!

SUCCESS!

I say we party.

Date: January 14, 2010

Time: 6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

10:00 PM GMT

Server: Snow Cone

Room: Town

:3
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Were MEDIUM!   Mon Jan 03, 2011 8:47 pm

Its a friday btw Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dozy12



Posts : 9
Join date : 2011-01-05
Favorite Server/s : Under your bed ;D

PostSubject: Re: Were MEDIUM!   Thu Jan 06, 2011 4:31 pm

I'll make it!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jojordan12

avatar

Posts : 162
Join date : 2010-12-18
Favorite Server/s : Ice Pond

PostSubject: Re: Were MEDIUM!   Fri Jan 07, 2011 1:32 pm

Yeh, hopefully Nachos dont take this as an act of rebelion. We only want recruits, we need them!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Were MEDIUM!   

Back to top Go down
 
Were MEDIUM!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Official IMAF Forum :: Impossible Mission Army Force :: IMAF General-
Jump to: